• Deutsch
  • English

Holidays at the foot of the Hochkönig in the Salzburg region

Holidays at the Erlenhof in Maria Alm

You will benefit from the central location of the Erlenhof when you spend your family holiday in the Hochkönig region in the Salzburger Land. The Erlenhof is right next to the ski slope with a ski bus stop just outside the house and is situated in the middle of the hiking and biking paradise of the Hochkönig and only a few minutes’ walk from the village centre and the various shops and localities. In short – a "one-stop holiday" where you can leave your car behind and focus exclusively to relaxation and fun. You can also enjoy numerous vacation benefits free of charge or at heavily discounted prices with your free Hochkönig Card.

Family holidays in Maria Alm

Fun and adventure guaranteed


It’s holiday time at last, and time to relax and spend time with the family! Children in particular will enjoy a holiday in the countryside where they can explore the natural environment. You can recharge your batteries with your children on interesting themed hikes and cycle trips. If it’s thrills and spills you’re after, the “Natrun adventure mountain” will be perfect for you. Kids eager to embark on an exciting adventure will be spoilt for choice, from massive slides, a rope climbing course, and the “Schlawutzel” children’s adventure trail in the forest to the archery course and a mini golf course! We would also recommend a visit to Toni's alpine playground at the Karbachalm hut in Mühlbach. And to top it all off: you have free entry to and discounts for many venues and activities with your free Hochkönig Card!

A voyage of discovery in the Hochkönig region

Leave your everyday life at home!


Regardless of the season you want to spend your family holiday at the Erlenhof, the Hochkönig region is the perfect destination for families, relaxation seekers and sporty types both in summer and winter. Whether you’re cycling, mountain biking, swimming, Nordic walking, mountaineering, climbing, golfing or for simply letting your body and soul wind down – there will always be something to do on a summer holiday in Maria Alm!

Maria Alm at the foot of the Hochkönig is the perfect resort for snow fans too; skiers and snowboarders can revel on the 120 km of connected pistes in the Hochkönig ski area, which is also part of the Ski amadé network of ski areas. Cross-country skiers, ski touring enthusiasts, tobogganists and anyone who enjoys fabulous winter hikes will find the best setting and conditions for a memorable winter holiday in the Salzburg region.

Perfectly equipped holiday apartments in Maria Alm!


The family-run Erlenhof has a total of 6 holiday apartments for your holiday in Maria Alm. The spacious and comfortably furnished holiday apartments in Maria Alm offer cosiness and comfort and are all equipped with free WIFI, flat screen TV and balcony. The building also has ample parking..

You can look forward to carefree days in our holiday apartments in Maria Alm at the Erlenhof in the picturesque Hochkönig region, and explore the many ways you can enjoy it, either as an action-packed or more tranquil and contemplative experience. We look forward to seeing you!

The Heidemarie Lohninger family

HOLIDAY APARTMENTS IN MARIA ALM

Cosy and comfortable accommodation in a central location


Would you like to retreat into the comfort and tranquillity of an alpine environment? Then you will be very much at home at the Erlenhof, because we have managed to bring a feeling of cosiness and wellbeing into each of our 6 holiday apartments at the Erlenhof in Maria Alm. Lots of wood, large windows and warm colours turn our spacious holiday apartments into a place of relaxation and leisure.

We have everything you could wish for in terms of equipment and comfort!


Holidays at the Erlenhof – comfort, cosiness and warm hospitality!

The modern furnished and equipped holiday apartments offer every comfort during your family holiday in Maria Alm, including free WIFI, satellite TV and your own balcony of course, where you can enjoy a stunning view of the surroundings at any time of day. Do you want to wake up to the delicious smell of freshly baked rolls, without making a trip to the bakery? No problem, because our local baker can deliver freshly baked goods for your breakfast right to the door of your holiday apartment.

Holiday apartment Aberg I in Maria Alm

70 m² / 4-5 persons / balcony


Comfortable and cosy, our holiday apartment "Aberg I" in Maria Alm is laid out over a generous area of 70 m² for up to 5 persons.

Holiday apartment "Aberg II" in Maria Alm

70 m² / 4-5 persons / balcony


Our modern and harmonious furnishings ensure that you will feel comfortable in our holiday apartment "Aberg II" in Maria Alm. This cosy apartment can accommodate up to 5 persons in a living area of 70 m².

Holiday apartment Schwalbenwand I in Maria Alm

38 m² / 2-3 persons / balcony


38 m² / 2-3 persons / balcony

Apartment Schwalbenwand II in Maria Alm

38 m² / 2-3 persons / balcony


Our holiday apartment "Schwalbenwand II" in Maria Alm has a living area of 38 m² for up to 3 persons and offers cosy and comfortable furnishings and facilities.

Holiday apartment Sommerstein I in Maria Alm

70 m² / 4-6 persons / balcony


Our holiday apartment "Sommerstein I" at the Erlenhof at the foot of the Hochkönig provides the perfect accommodation for your family holiday in Maria Alm. Our cosy holiday apartment covers an area of 70 m² and has space for up to 6 persons. Arrive, relax and enjoy!

Holiday apartment Sommerstein II in Maria Alm

70 m² / 4-6 persons / balcony


Would you like to spend your family holiday in Maria Alm in the Salzburg region? In that case, the holiday apartment "Sommerstein II" will provide just the right accommodation for you. This comfortable holiday apartment has a living area of 70 m² for up to 6 persons. Feel at home on holiday at the Erlenhof!

SUMMER HOLIDAYS IN MARIA ALM

The Hochkönig – a hiker’s paradise


WWhen you spend your summer holiday in Maria Alm at our Erlenhof, you will experience an unforgettable natural spectacle of alpine pastures, mountain lakes and the mighty mountain ranges of the Hochkönig and the Steinernes Meer. The Hochkönig region is also a paradise for active holidaymakers, as the sports opportunities are as varied as the region itself. And the best thing is: you can start your bike tours and hikes right outside your accommodation in Maria Alm!

Hiking and mountain climbing!


The Hochkönig region is a real hiker’s paradise where you can choose tours at all difficulty levels and heights over the 340 km network of hiking trails. Whether you’re looking for a pleasant stroll in the valley, tranquil hikes to alpine huts with the family, themed hikes or a more arduous tour of the peaks, your hiking holiday in Maria Alm is guaranteed to be a fabulous experience! The 74 km "Königsweg" is the toughest challenge for all super-fit hikers!

Mountainbiking & Cycling


The Hochkönig region also provides the perfect conditions for mountain bikers, cyclists and eBikers to indulge their passion, from relaxed family excursions to extreme tours for mountain bike freaks, you can hit the pedals and tackle the 2,117-m Hundstein mountain, that can be accessed via the Aberg route even by eBike. Numerous alpine huts and snack stations along the route will ensure a well-earned rest and some regional delicacies. The tourist information centre also provides guided mountain bike tours.

Swimming, golf, riding and so much more!


Anyone who wants to make their summer holiday in Maria Alm even more varied can take advantage of the many other activities on offer and organise an action-packed holiday schedule. The Sommerstein adventure pool is just 150 m from our house, various equestrian farms are testament to the saying: "The greatest happiness on earth is sitting in the saddle of a horse”, and one of the most scenic golf courses in the alpine region, the 18-hole golf course in Urslautal, where teeing off will be a joy, is only minutes away by car. You may like to follow in the fleet footsteps of Robin Hood and move with stealth through the forest armed with your bow and arrow. Keen archers and those making their first attempt are welcome to demonstrate their skills on the archery courses in the region.

WINTER HOLIDAYS IN MARIA ALM

Fun in the snow in the Hochkönig family holiday paradise


Snowy mountains, winter romance in the valley and a dazzling blue sky form the backdrop to your winter holiday in Maria Alm. The Hochkönig region not only offers many kilometres of pistes in one of the most beautiful ski areas in Austria and the best prepared cross-country skiing trails, but also many additional sports and leisure activities. Immerse yourself in a fascinating and tranquil winter landscape on a winter or snowshoe hike, a ski tour or on the archery course. An ice rink, ice stock rinks and toboggan runs offer even more variety and social activities. A romantic horse-drawn sleigh ride is of course also part of a fabulous winter holiday in Maria Alm at the Erlenhof.

There are so many advantages to the incredibly central location of the Erlenhof that will enable you to enjoy a relaxed family skiing holiday in Maria Alm:

  • Entry to the ski area only 100 m from our building
  • Ski rental and ski school in the immediately vicinity
  • The ski bus stops right outside the house
  • Entry to the 30 km network of trails only 150 m away
  • Winter hiking direct from the Erlenhof


Toboggan thrills for young and old alike!


Toboganning must be one of the most thrilling ways to experience winter for the whole family. Those who want to enjoy an intense experience of nature can hike on foot to the start of the toboggan run and then be rewarded with an exhilarating ride down the valley. But if you want to take things more gently, you can also use the “toboggan taxi” or the cable car to reach the starting point. You can choose between three natural toboggan runs during your winter holiday in Maria Alm, which are also illuminated at night to enhance the romantic and magical mood: the Biberg toboggan run in the neighbouring town of Saalfelden (6 km), the 2.5 km Jufen toboggan run, and a 2 km rush down the valley on the Kronreith natural toboggan run!

PICTURE GALLERY

HOCHKÖNIG CARD

One card – lots of benefits!


You will receive your free-of-charge Hochkönig card on the day you arrive which enables you to use or visit a wide range of facilities, sights and excursion destinations free of charge during your summer holiday in Maria Alm. Enjoy a perfect family holiday at the Erlenhof in the Hochkönig region and benefit from the many benefits of the Hochkönig card.

Take advantage of the many offers available during your summer holiday in Maria Alm at the Erlenhof, including:

  • Free-of-charge and unlimited mountain and valley travel on the cable cars that operate in summer
  • Bike transport is free on the summer railway and cable cars
  • Unlimited use of the hiking bus in the Maria Alm, Mühlbach and Dienten area
  • Summer toboggan run in Biberg – one free trip per visit (lift + toboggan run)
  • Free guided mountain bike and eMountain bike tours with an experienced guide based on the weekly schedule – info and bookings from the tourist information centre
  • GOPRO camera rental – 1 day per family – free rental in various local sports shops
  • Free entry to the copper mining museum in Mühlbach – with a tour of the gallery
  • On-call bike taxi – free bike transport from numerous local taxi companies
  • Free entry to the outdoor pools in Maria Alm und Mühlbach
  • FFree use of the tennis courts in Maria Alm and Mühlbach
  • Family fun on Toni's alpine playground at the Karbachalm hut – trip with the gondola lift and bike transport free
  • Free family fun at the “Natrun adventure mountain” with the children’s adventure trail and forest trail – free travel with the Dorfjet ski lift


Consult the Hochkönig card folder to see which partners in the region and local area are offering further discounts.

• Deutsch
  • English

Urlaub am Hochkönig im Salzburger Land

Ferien am Erlenhof in Maria Alm

Profitieren Sie in Ihrem Familienurlaub in der Region Hochkönig im Salzburger Land von der zentralen Lage des Erlenhofes. Ohne Umwege zur Skipiste, direkt neben der Skibushaltestelle, mitten im Wander- und Bikeparadies Hochkönig und nur wenige Gehminuten von der Ortsmitte und den dortigen Einkaufsmöglichkeiten sowie Lokalitäten entfernt. Kurz um - ein "Urlaub der kurzen Wege", in dem Sie Ihr Auto stehen lassen und ausschließlich auf Entspannung & Erholung umschalten können. Mit Ihrer kostenlosen Hochkönig Card genießen Sie viele Urlaubsvorteile gratis oder stark ermäßigt.

Logo Erlenhof Maria Alm

Familienurlaub in Maria Alm

Spaß & viele Abenteuer


Endlich Ferien, endlich gemeinsame Zeit mit der Familie! Gerade Kinder genießen einen Urlaub auf dem Land, um dort das Abenteuer Natur in vollen Zügen zu genießen. Bei interessanten Themenwanderungen und Radausflügen tanken Sie gemeinsam mit Ihren Kindern wieder Kraft für den Alltag. Wer Abwechslung und etwa Nervenkitzel sucht, ist am Erlebnisberg Natrun genau richtig. Vom Waldrutschenpark, über den Waldseilgarten, dem Schlawutzel-Kinderbaumweg bis hin zu einem Bogenparcours und einem Minigolfplatz wird hier abenteuerhungrigen Kids alles geboten! Ebenso empfehlenswert ist ein Besuch bei Toni's Almspielplatz auf der Karbachalm in Mühlbach. Und das Beste: Viele gratis Eintritte und Ermäßigungen mit Ihrer kostenlosen Hochkönig Card!

Familienurlaub in Maria Alm

Auf Entdeckungsreise in der Hochkönigregion

Lassen Sie den Alltag zu Hause!


Egal zu welcher Jahreszeit Sie Ihren Familienurlaub auf dem Erlenhof verbringen möchten, die Region Hochkönig ist sowohl im Sommer als auch im Winter ein ideales Reiseziel für Familien, Genussurlauber und sportlich Aktive. Ob Radfahren, Mountainbiken, Schwimmen, Nordic Walken, Bergsteigen, Klettern, Golfen oder einfach die Seele baumeln lassen - Ein Sommerurlaub in Maria Alm wird garantiert nicht langweilig!

Und auch für Schneefans ist Maria Alm am Hochkönig der perfekte Urlaubsort. Skifahrer und Snowboarder können sich auf 120 nahtlos verbundenen Pistenkilometern im Skigebiet Hochkönig austoben, das im Übrigen Teil des Skiverbundes Ski amadé ist. Langläufer, Skitourengeher, Rodler und auch jene, die gerne eine gemütliche Winterwanderung unternehmen, finden hier ebenso beste Voraussetzungen für einen unvergesslichen Winterurlaub im Salzburger Land.

Auf Entdeckungsreise in der Hochkönigregion

Bestens ausgestattete Ferienwohnungen in Maria Alm!


Für Ihren Urlaub in Maria Alm bietet der familiär geführte Erlenhof insgesamt 6 Ferienwohnungen. Die großzügigen und gemütlich eingerichteten Ferienwohnungen in Maria Alm bieten sowohl Behaglichkeit als auch Komfort und sind selbstverständlich alle mit gratis W-Lan, Flat-TV und Balkon ausgestattet. Zudem stehen ausreichend Parkplätze vor dem Haus zur Verfügung.

Freuen Sie sich schon jetzt auf unbeschwerte Urlaubstage in unseren Ferienwohnungen in Maria Alm auf dem Erlenhof und lassen Sie sich von der reizvollen Region Hochkönig und ihren vielen Möglichkeiten, diese aktiv oder beschaulich zu entdecken, überzeugen. Wir freuen uns auf Sie.

Ihre Familie Lohninger

Bestens ausgestattete Ferienwohnungen in Maria Alm

FERIENWOHNUNGEN

Gemütliche Unterkunft in zentraler Lage


Sie wollen sich in die Behaglichkeit alpenländischen Flairs zurückziehen? Dann sind Sie auf dem Erlenhof genau richtig. Bei jeder unserer insgesamt sieben Ferienwohnungen im Erlenhof in Maria Alm ist es uns gelungen, Gemütlichkeit und Wohlfühl-Atmosphäre in die Räumlichkeiten holen. Viel Holz, große Fenster und warme Farben machen unsere großzügigen Ferienwohnungen zu einem Ort der Entspannung und Erholung.

Zentrale Lage Erlenhof Maria Alm

Hier bleibt in punkto Ausstattung & Komfort kein Wunsch offen!


Ferien im Erlenhof - Komfort, Gemütlichkeit & herzliche Gastfreundschaft!

Die modern eingerichteten Ferienwohnungen bieten für Ihren Familienurlaub in Maria Alm jeglichen Komfort wie gratis W-Lan, Sat-TV und natürlich einen eigenen Balkon, von dem aus Sie jederzeit einen traumhaften Ausblick genießen können. Sie wollen sich am Morgen vom Duft frischer Brötchen wecken lassen und sich den Weg zum Bäcker sparen? Kein Problem. Unsere ortsansässige Bäckerei liefert Ihnen Ihr Frühstücksgebäck bis vor die Ferienwohnungstür.

kein Wunsch offen im Bereich Ausstattung & Komfort

Ferienwohnung Aberg I in Maria Alm

70 m² / 4-5 Personen / Balkon


Komfortabel und gemütlich präsentiert sich auch unsere Ferienwohnung "Aberg I" in Maria Alm, die auf großzügigen 70 m² Platz für bis zu 5 Personen bietet.

Ferienwohnung Aberg I in Maria Alm

Ferienwohnung "Aberg II" in Maria Alm

70 m² / 4-5 Personen / Balkon


Eine moderne und stimmige Einrichtung sorgen dafür, dass Sie sich in unserer Ferienwohnung "Aberg II" in Maria Alm wohlfühlen. Auf 70 m² bietet die gemütliche Ferienwohnung Platz für bis zu 5 Personen.

Ferienwohnung "Aberg II" in Maria Alm

Ferienwohnung Schwalbenwand I in Maria Alm

38 m² / 2-3 Personen / Balkon


Unsere Ferienwohnung "Schwalbenwand I" in Maria Alm bietet auf 38 m² Platz für bis zu 3 Personen und vermittelt ein angenehmes Ambiente zum Wohlfühlen.

Ferienwohnung Schwalbenwand I in Maria Alm

Ferienwohnung Schwalbenwand II in Maria Alm

38 m² / 2-3 Personen / Balkon


Unsere Ferienwohnung "Schwalbenwand II" in Maria Alm bietet auf 38 m² Platz für bis zu 3 Personen und besticht durch eine sowohl gemütliche als auch komfortable Einrichtung.

Ferienwohnung Schwalbenwand II in Maria Alm

Ferienwohnung Sommerstein I in Maria Alm

70 m² / 4-6 Personen / Balkon


Als perfekte Unterkunft für Ihren Familienurlaub in Maria Alm erweist sich unsere Ferienwohnung "Sommerstein I" im Erlenhof am Hochkönig. Auf großzügigen 70 m² bietet die gemütliche Ferienwohnung Platz für bis zu 6 Personen. Ankommen, wohlfühlen & genießen!

Ferienwohnung Sommerstein I in Maria Alm

Ferienwohnung Sommerstein II in Maria Alm

70 m² / 4-6 Personen / Balkon


Sie möchten Ihren Familienurlaub im Salzburger Land in Maria Alm verbringen? Dann ist die Ferienwohnung "Sommerstein II" genau die richtige Unterkunft! Auf 70 m² bietet die komfortable Ferienwohnung Platz für bis zu 6 Personen. Treten Sie ein in Ihr Urlaubszuhause am Erlenhof!

Ferienwohnung Sommerstein II in Maria Alm

SOMMERURLAUB IN MARIA ALM

Wanderparadies Hochkönig


Wenn Sie Ihren Sommerurlaub in Maria Alm auf unserem Erlenhof verbringen, erwartet Sie zum einen ein unvergleichliches Naturschauspiel aus Almwiesen, Bergseen und den mächtigen Bergmassiven des Hochkönigs und des Steinernen Meeres. Zum anderen zeigt sich die Region Hochkönig als Paradies für Aktivurlauber, denn die sportlichen Möglichkeiten sind so vielfältig wie die Region selbst. Und das Beste: Starten Sie Ihre Biketouren und Wanderungen direkt von Ihrer Unterkunft in Maria Alm weg!

Wandern & Bergsteigen!


Die Region Hochkönig ist ein wahres Wanderparadies. Auf dem insgesamt 340 km großen Wanderwegenetz stehen Touren in allen Schwierigkeitsgraden und mit unterschiedlichen Höhenprofilen zur Auswahl. Ob gemütliche Spaziergänge im Tal, beschauliche Almwanderungen mit der ganzen Familie, Themenwanderwegen oder anspruchsvolle Gipfeltouren - in Maria Alm wird Ihr Wanderurlaub garantiert zum Erlebnis! Für konditionsstarke Wanderer ist die Bewältigung des 74 km langen "Königsweges" die absolute Herausforderung!

Sommer Urlaub Wandern
Wandern mit Familie Hochkönig
Kind füttert Lamm auf der Alm
Familien-Wandern Salzburg
Wandern Hochkönig Aussicht aufs Tal

Mountainbiken & Radfahren


Auch Mountainbiker, Radfahrer und E-Biker finden in der Region Hochkönig optimale Bedingungen ihrer Leidenschaft zu frönen. Vom entspannten Familienausflug bis hin zu Extremtouren für Mountainbikefreaks finden Oder treten Sie voller Energie in die Pedale und bezwingen Sie den 2.117 m hohen Hundstein, der auf der Route Aberg sogar mit dem E-Bike befahrbar ist. Zahlreiche Almhütten und Jausenstationen entlang der Strecke sorgen für eine wohlverdiente Rast bei regionalen Schmankerln. Außerdem werden vom Tourismusverband geführte MTB-Touren angeboten.

Bike Urlaub Maria-Alm
Bike Urlaub Hochkönig Österreich
Mountain Biken Maria Alm
Mountainbike Trail Maria Alm
Sonnenaufgang am Berg Maria Alm

Schwimmen, Golfen, Reiten und noch vieles mehr!


Wer seinen Sommerurlaub in Maria Alm noch abwechslungsreicher gestalten möchte, dem bieten sich noch viel mehr Möglichkeiten der Urlaubsgestaltung. Das Erlebnisbad Sommerstein befindet sich nur etwa 150 Meter vom Hof entfernt, verschiedene Reiterhöfe versprechen zu Recht das "Glück auf dem Rücken der Pferde" und einer der landschaftlich schönsten Golfplätze der Alpenregion, der 18-Loch Golfplatz Ursautal, lädt zum Abschlag ein und ist ebenfalls in nur wenigen Autominuten erreichbar. Wollen Sie den Spuren Robin Hoods folgen und mit Pfeil und Bogen auf die "Pirsch" gehen? In den Bogenparcours der Region sind alle Bogenschützen und auch solche, die es noch werden sollen, herzlich willkommen.

WINTERURLAUB IN MARIA ALM

Schneevergnügen im Familienparadies Hochkönig


Verschneite Berge, Winterromantik im Tal und ein strahlend blauer Himmel bieten die besten Rahmenbedingungen für Ihren Winterurlaub in Maria Alm. Die Region Hochkönig bietet neben zahlreichen Pistenkilometern in einem der schönsten Skigebiete Österreichs und bestens präparierten Langlaufloipen noch viele weitere Möglichkeiten der Sport- und Freizeitgestaltung. Lassen Sie sich bei einer Winter- oder Schneeschuhwanderung, einer Skitour oder beim Bogenschießen von der stillen Seite des Winters faszinieren. Ein Eislaufplatz sowie Eisstock- und Rodelbahnen sorgen für noch mehr Abwechslung und Geselligkeit. Und natürlich gehört auch eine romantische Pferdeschlittenfahrt zu einem gelungenen Winterurlaub in Maria Alm auf dem Erlenhof.

Die äußerst zentrale Lage des Erlenhofes hat viele Vorteile und ermöglicht schon deshalb einen entspannten Familien-Skiurlaub in Maria Alm:

  • Einstieg ins Skigebiet nur 100 Meter vom Hof entfernt
  • Skiverleih und Skischule in unmittelbarer Nähe
  • Der Skibus hält direkt neben dem Hof
  • Einstieg in das 30 km große Loipennetz nur 150 m entfernt
  • Winterwanderungen direkt ab Erlenhof
Winter Hochkönig
Skiurlaub Maria Alm
Winterurlaub Maria Alm
Winter Maria Alm Gletscheraussicht


Rodelspaß für Groß & Klein!


Das Rodeln ist die wohl unterhaltsamste Art den Winter zu erleben und verspricht Spaß für die ganze Familie. Wer die Natur intensiv genießen möchte, wandert zu Fuß zum Start der Rodelbahn und wird dann mit einer rasanten Talfahrt belohnt. Für jene, die es gemütlicher angehen wollen, gibt es natürlich auch die Möglichkeit, mit dem Rodeltaxi oder der Seilbahn bequem zum Ausgangspunkt zu gelangen. In Ihrem Winterurlaub in Maria Alm haben Sie die Wahl zwischen drei Naturrodelbahnen, die in den Abendstunden sogar romantisch beleuchtet werden: Die Rodelbahn Biberg im Nachbarort Saalfelden (6 km lang), die Rodelbahn Jufen mit einer Länge von 2,5 km und auch auf der Naturrodelbahn Kronreith geht's über 2 km mit viel Juchee ins Tal!

Impressionen

HOCHKÖNIG CARD

Eine Karte - viele Vorteile!


Am Tag Ihrer Anreise erhalten Sie von uns die kostenlose Hochkönig Card, mit der Sie in Ihrem Sommerurlaub in Maria Alm eine Vielzahl an Einrichtungen, Sehenswürdigkeiten und Ausflugszielen gratis nutzen bzw. besuchen können. Genießen Sie einen unbeschwerten Familienurlaub in der Region Hochkönig am Erlenhof und profitieren Sie dabei von den zahlreichen Vorteilen der Hochkönig Card.

Genießen Sie viele Vorteile in Ihrem Sommerurlaub in Maria Alm auf dem Erlenhof wie:

  • Kostenlose und uneingeschränkte Berg- und Talfahrt mit den im Sommerbetrieb befindlichen Seilbahnen
  • Biketransport mit den Sommerbahnen kostenlos
  • Uneingeschränkte Nutzung des Wanderbusses innerhalb der drei Orte Maria Alm, Mühlbach und Dienten
  • Sommerrodelbahn am Biberg - eine kostenlose Fahrt pro Aufenthalt (Lift + Rodelbahn)
  • Gratis geführte MTB- und eMTB Touren mit erfahrenem Guide lt Wochenprogramm - Infos und Buchung TVB
  • GOPRO Verleih - 1 Tag pro Familien - kostenloser Verleih in diversen Sportgeschäften vor Ort
  • kostenloser Eintritt ins Kupfer-Bergbaumuseum Mühlbach - mit Schaustollenführung
  • Bike Ruftaxi - gratis Biketransport durch diverse Taxiunternehmen vor Ort
  • kostenloser Eintritt in die Freibäder Maria Alm und Mühlbach
  • Freie Nutzung der Tennisplätze in Maria Alm und Mühlbach
  • Familienspaß auf Toni's Almspielplatz bei der Karbachalm - Fahrt mit der Kabinenbahn und Biketransport ebenfalls gratis
  • Kostenloser Familienspaß am Erlebnisberg Natrun mit Kinderbaumweg und Walderlebnisweg - Fahrt mit dem Dorfjet gratis


Welche Partner in der Region und in der näheren Umgebung weitere Ermäßigungen gewähren, entnehmen Sie bitte dem Hochkönig Card Folder.